Filter by
  • Kelly F

    DELMAR, MD | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2021
    the oil change item on my invoice states that it includes dexos up to 5 qts, yet I was changed for 8 additional qts of oil. My vehicle only takes 8 quarts, not 13. I was told that 5 qts is not included its just something that is on the invoice?

    Response from Hertrich Cadillac of Salisbury

    August 17, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. Please reach out to us so we can work towards a resolution. Thanks again for bringing this to our attention. We hope to hear from you soon. All the best, Hertrich Chevrolet of Salisbury (410) 202-8341
  • David B

    HEBRON, MD | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2021
    Excellent and on time service.

    Response from Hertrich Cadillac of Salisbury

    July 1, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Nicole R

    DELMAR, DE | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 17, 2021
    Muffy Records is fantastic! It’s like buying a car from your favorite family member! She truly made my experience great especially because I had to car shop with my toddler. Will always buy from her 😃

    Response from Hertrich Cadillac of Salisbury

    May 17, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Muffy here at Hertrich Chevrolet Of Salisbury! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Amber B

    DELMAR, DE | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 12, 2021
    Our sales person Nanci Townsend was wonderful to work with and made the process of buying a car a fun and easy experience!

    Response from Hertrich Cadillac of Salisbury

    May 12, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Martha M

    DELMAR, MD | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2021
    My overhead console came loose in my 2018 Chevy. My 2003 Chevy with 315,000 that put on still running great and has never fallen apart. Purchased from courtesy. Only to find out 2018 falling apart is not covered by extended warranty. Regular warranty expired 4/30/21. We do not have a garage and have never used overhead console.

    Response from Hertrich Cadillac of Salisbury

    May 8, 2021
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (410) 749-7100 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
  • Chip W

    SALISBURY, MD | 2016 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2021
    Good

    Response from Hertrich Cadillac of Salisbury

    May 8, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Donald T

    SALISBURY, MD | 2018 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 23, 2021
    Great Service

    Response from Hertrich Cadillac of Salisbury

    April 23, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Stephanie B

    CAMBRIDGE, MD | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 19, 2021
    Everyone is nice. The place is very clean

    Response from Hertrich Cadillac of Salisbury

    April 19, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Sam F

    OCEAN PNES, MD | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2021
    Friendly, kind, knowledgeable of vehicle service needs and operation.

    Response from Hertrich Cadillac of Salisbury

    April 15, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Sharon F

    BERLIN, MD | 2013 Chevrolet Volt
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2021
    I was greeted and treated with courtesy. The services were fully explained to me with options but no pressure and the service was done in a timely manner. Covid 19 guidelines were followed.

    Response from Hertrich Cadillac of Salisbury

    April 2, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!