Filter by
  • Alan B

    SALISBURY, MD | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    Professional service in a timely manner.

    Response from Hertrich Cadillac of Salisbury

    May 13, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Roger P

    UTICA, NY | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 22, 2022
    Service manager ( Brittney ) was very helpful in solving our problems .

    Response from Hertrich Cadillac of Salisbury

    April 24, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Brittany here at Hertrich Chevrolet of Salisbury! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Bob B

    SALISBURY, MD | 2011 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 3, 2021
    Always good and reliable service.

    Response from Hertrich Cadillac of Salisbury

    December 6, 2021
    Hi, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • James G

    EAST NEW MARKET, MD | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2021
    Great job

    Response from Hertrich Cadillac of Salisbury

    November 14, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Kelly F

    DELMAR, MD | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2021
    the oil change item on my invoice states that it includes dexos up to 5 qts, yet I was changed for 8 additional qts of oil. My vehicle only takes 8 quarts, not 13. I was told that 5 qts is not included its just something that is on the invoice?

    Response from Hertrich Cadillac of Salisbury

    August 17, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. Please reach out to us so we can work towards a resolution. Thanks again for bringing this to our attention. We hope to hear from you soon. All the best, Hertrich Chevrolet of Salisbury (410) 202-8341
  • David B

    HEBRON, MD | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2021
    Excellent and on time service.

    Response from Hertrich Cadillac of Salisbury

    July 1, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Nicole R

    DELMAR, DE | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 17, 2021
    Muffy Records is fantastic! It’s like buying a car from your favorite family member! She truly made my experience great especially because I had to car shop with my toddler. Will always buy from her 😃

    Response from Hertrich Cadillac of Salisbury

    May 17, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Muffy here at Hertrich Chevrolet Of Salisbury! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Amber B

    DELMAR, DE | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 12, 2021
    Our sales person Nanci Townsend was wonderful to work with and made the process of buying a car a fun and easy experience!

    Response from Hertrich Cadillac of Salisbury

    May 12, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Martha M

    DELMAR, MD | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2021
    My overhead console came loose in my 2018 Chevy. My 2003 Chevy with 315,000 that put on still running great and has never fallen apart. Purchased from courtesy. Only to find out 2018 falling apart is not covered by extended warranty. Regular warranty expired 4/30/21. We do not have a garage and have never used overhead console.

    Response from Hertrich Cadillac of Salisbury

    May 8, 2021
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (410) 749-7100 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
  • Chip W

    SALISBURY, MD | 2016 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2021
    Good

    Response from Hertrich Cadillac of Salisbury

    May 8, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!