Filter by
  • Joseph V

    DELMAR, DE | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2021
    Brittany in service was outstanding. She keep me calm and was very supportive when I had trouble with my new vehicle. She deserves a raise. Dean Evans the salesman was also awesome. He was on top of my situation. Thanks to both of you I will also be a customer.

    Response from Hertrich Cadillac of Salisbury

    May 7, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Anthony S

    SALISBURY, MD | 2017 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2021
    Caitlin Dryden was an exceptional blend of professionalism and warmth. She was thorough and knowledge, answering all my questions. I felt very comfortable with her.

    Response from Hertrich Cadillac of Salisbury

    May 7, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Donald M

    SALISBURY, MD | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    Quick service

    Response from Hertrich Cadillac of Salisbury

    April 26, 2021
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hertrich Chevrolet Of Salisbury
  • Chris L

    SALISBURY, MD | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    Gr8t

    Response from Hertrich Cadillac of Salisbury

    April 26, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Donald T

    SALISBURY, MD | 2018 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 23, 2021
    Great Service

    Response from Hertrich Cadillac of Salisbury

    April 23, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Diego C

    SALISBURY, MD | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 22, 2021
    We worked with Nanci T. and she found us the perfect vehicle to fit my family. She was amazing to work with!

    Response from Hertrich Cadillac of Salisbury

    April 22, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Nanci here at Hertrich Chevrolet Of Salisbury! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Phyllis F

    DELMAR, MD | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 21, 2021
    Oil change and tire rotation in a timely manner

    Response from Hertrich Cadillac of Salisbury

    April 21, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Kimberly B

    NANTICOKE, MD | 2014 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 20, 2021
    Nothing to add at this time.

    Response from Hertrich Cadillac of Salisbury

    April 21, 2021
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Have a great day.
  • Stephanie B

    CAMBRIDGE, MD | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 19, 2021
    Everyone is nice. The place is very clean

    Response from Hertrich Cadillac of Salisbury

    April 19, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Michael N

    HARBESON, DE | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 17, 2021
    Good communication

    Response from Hertrich Cadillac of Salisbury

    April 17, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Hertrich Chevrolet Of Salisbury and we hope to see you again.